Chief Editors

Dr. Anthony N. Rezitis

Professor,

Agricultural Policy, Department of Economics and Management,

University of Helsinki, Finland

and

Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Products,

Universiy of Patras, Greece

Email: arezitis@uwg.gr, arezitis@gmail.com, antonios.rezitis@helsinki.fi   

Proifle Link: NA

 

Dr. Jamal Alrusheidat

Assistant  Professor,

College of Agriculture,

Jarash Private University, Jordan

Email: jmoa4@hotmail.com,  Jamal.alrush@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/nvFmth

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

  

Dr. Mohamed Hsssan M. Abdel Aaal

Professor,
Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: mohaalon@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Zhao Chen

Joint Institute for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Email: zhchen29@umd.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jurislav Babic

Professor,

Faculty of Food technology, University of Osijek, Croatia

Email: jbabic@ptfos.hr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kwong Fai Andrew Lo

Professor& Dean,

Institute of Earth Science,

College of Science

Chinese Culture University, Taipei, Taiwan

Email: andrewlo@faculty.pccu.edu.tw, ufab0043@ms5.hinet.net,

kwongfai2000@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ian McFarlane (Retired)

School of Agriculture Policy and Development,

University of Reading, UK

Email: imcf@biclab.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Golubkina Nadezhda Alexandrovna

Department of laboratory analytical

Agrochemical Research Center,

Federal Scientific Center of vegetable production, Russia

Email: segolubkina45@gmail.com, segolubkina@rambler.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fotios Chatzitheodoridis

Professor in Regional Economic- Rural Development and Policy
University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: fxtheodoridis@uowm.gr, fchatzitheo@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


 

Dr. Wang Guangjun

Pearl River Fisheries Research Institute,

Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, China

Email: wgj5810@163.com, gjwang@prfri.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Roxana Plesa

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. David B. Ugal

Department of Sociology, Federal University, Lafia, Nigeria

Email: daveugal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hasan Vural

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture,

Uludag University, Bursa, Turkey

Email: hvural@uludag.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad Yaseen

Department of Agricultural Extension,

College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha, Pakistan

Email: yaseen99pk@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sait Engindeniz

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture,

Ege University, Turkey

Email:  sait.engindeniz@ege.edu.tr, saitengindeniz@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nguyen Khac Minh

Faculty of Economics and Management

Institute of Mathematics and Applied Science,

Thang Long University, Vietnam

Email:Mondal

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/fuTmg9

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ahmed M. Diab

Associate professor,

Department of Rural Sociology & Agricultural Extension,

New Valley University, Egypt

Email: diabdrc@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.aun.edu.eg/membercv.php?M_ID=5733

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Institute of Crop Science,

Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture, China

Email: mehmood2017@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Philippos I. Karipidis

Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Economics and Entrepreneurship,
International Hellenic University, Greece
Email: philika@farm.teithe.gr, siphn@yahoo.gr
Profile Link: http://agriculturaltechnology.teithe.gr/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/CV-Karipidis-WEBSITE_2019.pdf

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Abiar Rahman

Professor,

Agroforestry & Environment, Additional Director, IQAC-BSMRAU,

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Bangladesh

Email: abiar@bsmrau.edu.bd

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sailendra Narayan Goswami

Agriculture, Natural Resource Management, Government of Assam, India

Email: goswami345@gmail.com

Profiel Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jagjeet Singh Gill

Assistant professor,

Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Chandigarh University, India

Email: jagjeetsinghgill@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Aslam Ansari

Professor,

Agriculture Communication, College of Agriculture

G. B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, India

Email: aslam1405@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://www.gbpuat.ac.in/colleges/COA/D1/index.html 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mevlut Gul

Associate Professor,  

Department of Agricultural Economics,

Isparta Applied Science University, Turkey

Email: mevlutgul@isparta.edu.tr  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/AtQxDb

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. N. Karunakaran

Vice-Principal,

Department of Economics,

EK Nayanar Memorial Govt. College, India

Email: narankarun@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://eknmgceleri.co.in/admn.html

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Adesoji Solomon Adedapo

Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Email: dapadesoji@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link:  http://fa.oauife.edu.ng/adesoji.htm

 

Dr. Sule Isin

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Ege University, Turkey

Email: sule.isin@ege.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary & A.H. Extension Education,

College of Veterinary Sciences,

Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (LUVAS), India

Email: rajeshvet30@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ighodaro Ikponmwosa David

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Cape Town, South Africa

Emails: ighodaroi@cput.ac.za; ikdavid2004@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tulus T.H. Tambunan

Professor,

Center for Industry, SME and Competition Studies, 

University of Trisakti, Indonesia

Email: ttambunan56@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shakeel-Ul-Rehman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Business Studies,

Islamic University of Science and Technology, India

Email: rehman.shakeel@islamicuniversity.edu.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NWzuxu

 

Dr. Debabrata Mondal

Assistant Teacher

Mahesh High School

Serampore, Hooghly, West Bengal

Email id-  mondal.debabrata@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Madhu S. Mohanty

Department of Economics, California State University, USA

Email: mmohant@exchange.calstatela.edu, mmohant@calstatela.edu

Profile link: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/madhu-mohanty

 

Dr. Magashi Auwal Ibrahim

Professor,

Department of Crop Science,

Kano University of Science and Technology Wudil, Nigeria

Email: magashia@yahoo.com, magashi2@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rohaiza Rokis

Associate Professor,

Department of Sociology and Anthropology,

Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences,

International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: rohaiza@iium.edu.my

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.