Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. Anthony N. Rezitis

Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development,

School of Applied Economics and Social Sciences,

Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Email: arezitis@uwg.gr, arezitis@gmail.com, antonios.rezitis@helsinki.fi   

Proifle Link: NA

 

Dr. Jamal Alrusheidat

Assistant  Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economic and Extension,

Faculty of Agriculture,

College of Agriculture, Jarash Private University, Jordan

Email: jmoa4@hotmail.com, Jamal.alrush@gmail.com, alrusheidat@jpu.edu.jo

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Zhao Chen

Joint Institute for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition,

University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Email: zhchen29@umd.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Jurislav Babic

Faculty of Food technology,

University of Osijek, Croatia

Email: jbabic@ptfos.hr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Golubkina Nadezhda Alexandrovna

Department of laboratory analytical,

Agrochemical Research Center,

Federal Scientific Center of vegetable production, Russia

Email: segolubkina45@gmail.com, segolubkina@rambler.ru

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1803-9168

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=7004449622&origin=recordpage

WOS ID: AAB-1695-2020

 

Prof. Fotios Chatzitheodoridis

Department of Management Science and Technology,

University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: fxtheodoridis@uwom.gr, fchatzitheo@gmail.com

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2008-1023

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55410743300

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/E-3450-2017


 Dr. Wang Guangjun

Pearl River Fisheries Research Institute,

Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, China

Email: wgj5810@163.com, gjwang@prfri.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Roxana Plesa

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Social Science,

University of Petrosani, Romania

Email: rpmita@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. David B. Ugal

Department of Sociology,

Federal University, Lafia, Nigeria

Email: daveugal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hasan Vural

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture,

Uludag University, Bursa, Turkey

Email: hvural@uludag.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad Yaseen

Department of Agricultural Extension,

College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha, Pakistan

Email: yaseen99pk@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sait Engindeniz

Department of Agricultural Economics, 

Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, Turkey

Email:  sait.engindeniz@ege.edu.tr, saitengindeniz@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nguyen Khac Minh

Faculty of Economics and Management,

Institute of Mathematics and Applied Science,

Thang Long University, Vietnam

Email: khacminh@gmail.com 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/fuTmg9

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ahmed M. Diab

Associate professor,

Department of Rural Sociology & Agricultural Extension,

New Valley University, Egypt

Email: diabdrc@yahoo.com

Profile link: http://www.aun.edu.eg/membercv.php?M_ID=5733

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Institute of Crop Science,

Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture, China

Email: mehmood2017@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Md. Abiar Rahman

Agroforestry & Environment, Additional Director, IQAC-BSMRAU,

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Bangladesh

Email: abiar@bsmrau.edu.bd

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sailendra Narayan Goswami

Agriculture, Natural Resource Management,

Government of Assam, India

Email: goswami345@gmail.com

Profiel Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jagjeet Singh Gill

Assistant professor,

Institute of Agricultural Sciences,

Chandigarh University, India

Email: jagjeetsinghgill@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Mohammad Aslam Ansari

Agriculture Communication, College of Agriculture,

G. B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, India

Email: aslam1405@gmail.com

Profile Link:  NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mevlut Gul

Associate Professor,  

Department of Agricultural Economics,

Isparta Applied Science University, Turkey

Email: mevlutgul@isparta.edu.tr  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/AtQxDb

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. N. Karunakaran

Principal and Research Guide in Economics,

People Institute of Management Studies (PIMS), India

E mail: narankarun@gmail.com

ORCiD :  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7213-2841

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/518994

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adesoji Solomon Adedapo

Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Email: dapadesoji@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link:  http://fa.oauife.edu.ng/adesoji.htm

 

Prof. Sule Isin

Department of Agricultural Economics,

Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, Turkey

Email: sule.isin@ege.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary & A.H. Extension Education,

College of Veterinary Sciences,

Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (LUVAS), India

Email: rajeshvet30@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Tulus T.H. Tambunan

Center for Industry, SME and Competition Studies, 

University of Trisakti, Indonesia

Email: ttambunan56@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shakeel-Ul-Rehman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Business Studies,

Islamic University of Science and Technology, India

Email: rehman.shakeel@islamicuniversity.edu.in, srehman275@gmail.com 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NWzuxu

 

Dr. Madhu S. Mohanty

Department of Economics,

California State University, USA

Email: mmohant@exchange.calstatela.edu, mmohant@calstatela.edu

Profile link: http://www.calstatela.edu/faculty/madhu-mohanty

 

Prof. Magashi Auwal Ibrahim

Department of Crop Science,

Kano University of Science and Technology Wudil, Nigeria

Email: magashia@yahoo.com, magashi2@mail.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rohaiza Rokis

Associate Professor,

Department of Sociology and Anthropology,

Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences,

International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: rohaiza@iium.edu.my

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Raghunandan. G. H

Assistant Professor,

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

BMS Institute of Technology and Management, Bengaluru, India

Email:  raghunandangh@bmsit.in

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr.  Semuel Leunufna

Associate professor,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Pattimura University, Ambon, Indonesia

Email: leunufnaunpatti@yahoo.co.id

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Fang Xiang

International Business School, 

University of International and Business Economics, China

Email:  direction10@sina.cn  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Shima Zargar

Department of Neurology,

The Mind Research Network,

University of New Mexico, Mexico

Email:  shima.zargar1019@gmail.com, SZargar@salud.unm.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Abolfazl Azadi

Assistant  Professor,

Department of  Soil and Water Research,

Khuzestan Agricultural and Natural Resources Research and Education Center, AREEO, Ahvaz, Iran

Email: Abolfazl_Azadi@yahoo.com,  a.azadi@areeo.ac.ir   

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Varsha Rani

Assistant Professor ,

Department of Foods and Nutrition,

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, India

Email: varshadangi@gmail.com, varshadangi@hau.ac.in  

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2704-2492

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35115400200

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/E-7587-2019

 

Dr. Tarun Kumar Das

ICAR- Krishi Vigyan Kendra, West Garo Hill, Meghalaya,

ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, India

Email: tarunkd2011@gmail.com, kvkwestgarohills2019@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Chandra Jyoti Sonowal

Assistant Professor,

Department of Family and Generations,

Tata Institute of Social Sciences, India

Email: moina@tiss.edu

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. E. Venkadeswaran

Assistant Professor,

Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru College of Agriculture and Research Institute,

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, India

Email:  e.venkadeswaran@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Demissu Hundie Senbeta

Assistant Professor,

Department of Animal Science,

Wollega University, Ethiopia

Email: dhundie@yahoo.com, dhsenbeta@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Nooripoor Mehdi

Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development,

Yasouj University, Faulty of Agriculture, Iran

Email:  mnooripoor@yu.ac.ir, mnooripoor@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.